CADRE

Staff & Board

 

Staff

Maisie Chin
Executive Director/Co-Founder
maisie@cadre-la.org
323.752.9997, ext. 311 phone

Everette Cain
Coordinator
Community Development
Public Allies AmeriCorps Apprentice
cain@cadre-la.org
323.752.9997, ext. 325 phone

Milagros Giron
Coordinator
Community Development
Public Allies AmeriCorps Apprentice
milagros@cadre-la.org
323.752.9997, ext. 326 phone

Edgar Ibarria
Community Organizer
cain@cadre-la.org
323.752.9997, ext. 317 phone

Felicia Jones
Deputy Director
felicia@cadre-la.org
323.752.9997, ext. 324 phone

Rob McGowan
Associate Director, Organizing
rob@cadre-la.org
323.752.9997, ext. 315 phone

Barbara Penn
Child Care Provider
323.752.9997, in care of ext. 317

Oya Sherrills
Community Organizer
oya@cadre-la.org
323.752.9997, ext. 323 phone

Carlos R. Valle
Associate Director, Development
and Finance/Operations
carlos@cadre-la.org
323.752.9997, ext. 319 phone

 

Board of Directors

Titles and affiliations are for informational purposes only

Thalia Gonzalez, Chair

Assistant Professor, Politics Department
Occidental College

Mandla Kayise, Secretary

President and CEO
New World Education

Nomsa Khalfani, Treasurer

Vice President of Programs & Strategic Initiatives
California Family Health Council

Leave a Comment